Russell Knell

1 John 3 v 1 - 10

Sunday, 1 May, 2016

Exodus 20:16

Sunday, 15 May, 2016

1 John 3 v 11-24

Sunday, 8 May, 2016

Exodus 20:12

Sunday, 17 April, 2016

Good Friday Reflection

Friday, 25 March, 2016
Passage: 
Mark 15 v 1 - 40

Luke 18 v 1 - 8

Sunday, 6 March, 2016

Luke 16 v 19 – 31

Sunday, 28 February, 2016

Judges 9

Sunday, 14 February, 2016

Luke 12 v 13 - 34

Sunday, 7 February, 2016

Luke 11:1–13

Sunday, 31 January, 2016

Pages