David Power

Deuteronomy 31

Sunday, 2 December, 2012

Matthew 13 v 53 - 14 v 13

Sunday, 11 November, 2012

Matthew 12 v 22 - 37

Sunday, 14 October, 2012

1 John v 2 - 3 v 10

Sunday, 7 October, 2012

Matthew 12 v 14 - 21

Sunday, 30 September, 2012

Judas

Sunday, 12 August, 2012

Dealing With Doubt

Sunday, 5 August, 2012

Martha

Sunday, 29 July, 2012

Genesis 23

Sunday, 8 July, 2012

Genesis 22

Sunday, 1 July, 2012

Pages