Ben Epps

Galatians 6 v 1 - 5

Sunday, 15 March, 2015

Ecclesiastes 11,12

Sunday, 8 March, 2015

Galatians 4:8–5:1

Sunday, 1 March, 2015

Galations 2

Sunday, 18 January, 2015

Grace

Sunday, 1 February, 2015
Passage: 
1 Tim 1 v 13-14

Ecclesiastes 5, 6

Wednesday, 28 January, 2015

Philippians 4:6,7

Sunday, 4 January, 2015

Advent

Sunday, 14 December, 2014
Passage: 
Various

Psalm 149

Sunday, 7 December, 2014

Genesis 46 - 47

Sunday, 23 November, 2014

Pages